360MC – Artefact Three – For Submission

Unfortunately, I didn’t have much time to complete the original idea I had for artefact three, so I have to take pictures instead. My original idea was to create a 2 minute short film using my narrative. I wanted to show to the basics of my storyline, how to characters would be behaving etc. I’m disappointed I wasn’t able to do this, but it was my own fault as I didn’t organise my time well enough. However, I went out and got some pictures of some of the camera angles and techniques I would like to use in my film.

Leave a Reply

